Development (trunk) - en to zh translation catalogue (1646 entries)

en: 
    <h1>Error establishing a database connection</h1>
    <p>This either means that the username and password information in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file is incorrect or we can't contact the database server at <code>%s</code>. This could mean your host's database server is down.</p>
    <ul>
    	<li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li>
    	<li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?</li>
    	<li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>If you're unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>WordPress Support Forums</a>.</p>
zh: <h1>建立一個資料庫連線時發生錯誤</h1>
    <p>這意味著在你的 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案內可能包含了不正確的使用者名稱和密碼，或者我們無法從 <code>%s</code> 連線到資料庫端。這也可能表示你的主機資料庫端斷線。</p>
    <ul>
    	<li>你確定使用了正確的使用者名稱和密碼嗎？</li>
    	<li>你確定使用了正確的主機名稱？</li>
    	<li>你確定資料庫端正常運作？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>如果你不確定以上這些原因，你應該聯絡你的主機商。如果你需要協助可以前往<a href='http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/'>WordPress 支援討論區</a>。</p>

en:  and
zh:  與

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
zh: "caller_get_posts" 已被捨棄。使用 "ignore_sticky_posts" 替代。

en: #%d (no title)
zh: #%d（無標題）

en: % Comments
zh: % 則迴響

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 迴響

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 迴響

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發表的文章

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh: 訂閱 %1$s %2$s 「%3$s」搜尋結果

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
zh: %3$s - %1$s - %2$s @ %4$s : %5$s

en: %1$s - Comments on %2$s
zh: %1$s - 文章〈%2$s〉迴響

en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s 〔自動儲存〕

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s 〔現在版本〕

en: %1$s and %2$s.
zh: %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: 恢復了 %1$s 則迴響。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代品。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s 建置

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh: %1$s 調用方法<strong>不正確</strong>。 %2$s %3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代方案。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh[0]: %d 個外掛更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh[0]: %d 個佈景主題更新

en: %d WordPress Update
zh: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d queries. %s seconds.
zh: %d 則查詢。費時 %s 秒。

en: %d selected
zh: 已選擇：%d

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says">說：</span>

en: %s Ago
zh: %s 之前

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh[0]: %s 則已核准

en: %s changed the comment status to %s
zh: %s 將迴響狀態變更為 %s

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
zh[0]: %s 則迴響正在等在審核

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh: 當你使用你的瀏覽器上傳檔案時，%s 超過了多檔上傳介面最大的上傳尺寸。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh: %s 已超越此站檔案大小上傳限制。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小時

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，你不能修改它。

en: %s is your new username
zh: %s 是你的新帳號

en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s month | %s months
zh[0]: %s 個月

en: %s reported this comment as not spam
zh: %s 回報此迴響不是垃圾迴響

en: %s reported this comment as spam
zh: %s 回報此迴響是垃圾迴響

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh[0]: %s 篇話題

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh[0]: %s 年

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh: 「%s」上傳失敗。

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
zh: &#8592; 關閉藝廊

en: &#8592; Return to library
zh: &#8592;回到媒體庫

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: &laquo; 舊迴響

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 回到 %s

en: &lt; Prev
zh: &lt; 前一項

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
zh: （編輯）

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
zh: （至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。）

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh: （此訊息是在 %s 版本新增的。）

en: (more&hellip;)
zh: ( 繼續閱讀&hellip; )

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

en: (required)
zh: (必)

en: ,
zh: 、

en: , and
zh: ，與

en: -- Not set --
zh: -- 未設定 --

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 替你處理網誌垃圾。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 %2$s  則垃圾迴響的侵擾。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保護你的網誌，已拒絕 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾</a>。

en: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> is your new site. <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> 為你的新網站。用「%4$s」帳號已有的密碼 <a href="%3$s">登入</a>。

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 此篇文章迴響的訂閱<abbr title="RSS (Really Simple Syndication)">源料</abbr>。

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">說道：</span>

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear approximately as they will on the internet.
zh: <em><abbr title="Rich Editing">視覺化編輯</abbr></em>，也就是俗稱「所見即所得」（WYSIWYG－What You See Is What You Get），指你打出來的是格式化過的文字。<abbr title="Rich Editor">視覺化編輯器</abbr>在你專心撰文時便在後頭產生 HTML 碼。字型樣式、鏈結以及圖片都會跟它們隨後出現在網路上面一樣。

en: <h1>Can&#8217;t select database</h1>
    <p>We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the <code>%1$s</code> database.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Are you sure it exists?</li>
    <li>Does the user <code>%2$s</code> have permission to use the <code>%1$s</code> database?</li>
    <li>On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>If you don't know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress Support Forums</a>.</p>
zh: <h1>無法選取資料庫</h1>
    <p>我們可以和資料庫連線（意味著你的使用者名稱和密碼正確），但無法選擇 <code>%1$s</code> 資料庫。</p>
    <ul>
    <li>你確定資料庫存在嗎？</li>
    <li>確認使用者 <code>%2$s</code> 是否有足夠的權限使用 <code>%1$s</code> 資料庫？</li>
    <li>在某些系統上你的資料庫名稱可能包含帳號名稱的前綴，例如 <code>username_%1$s</code>。問題會不會是出在這裡？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>如果你不知道如何設定一個資料庫，你應該<strong>聯絡你的主機管理員</strong>。如果全部辦法都無法解決你的問題，你可以在 <a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/">WordPress 正體中文討論區</a>上尋求協助。</p>

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh[0]: <strong>Akismet</strong> 已阻擋 <strong class="count">%1$s 則垃圾</strong>

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - activate your account and say goodbye to comment spam
zh: <strong>快要完成了</strong> - 啟動你的帳號並跟垃圾迴響說掰掰

en: <strong>Author:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>作者：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh: <strong>常數 VHOST 與 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 衝突。</strong>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL 的值將會被視為你的子網域設定。

en: <strong>Could not find site <code>%1$s</code>.</strong> Searched for table <code>%2$s</code> in database <code>%3$s</code>. Is that right?
zh: <strong>無法找到 <code>%1$s</code> 網誌。</strong> 在資料庫 <code>%3$s</code> 內搜尋資料表 <code>%2$s</code>，這樣正確嗎？

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted <code>%s</code>. You really should look at your database now.
zh: <strong>資料表遺失。</strong> 這可能意味著 MySQL 沒有正常運作、WordPrress 未正確安裝、或是有人刪除了 <code>%s</code>。你有必要立即檢查資料庫。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: <code>$table_prefix</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code> can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：<code>$table_prefix</code> 在 <code>wp-config.php</code> 只能包含數字、英文字母和底線。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的瀏覽器阻擋或不支援 cookies。你必須  <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>啟用 cookies</a> 後才能使用 WordPress。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 無法為你註冊 &hellip; 請聯絡 <a href="mailto:%s">站長</a> !

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫你的帳號或電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或電子郵件信箱不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或密碼錯誤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號不正確。<a href="%s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫你的電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站的網址已經存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件位址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username <strong>%1$s</strong> is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你輸入的使用者 <strong>%1$s</strong> 密碼錯誤。<a href="%2$s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該電子郵件位址並無對應帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此帳號已被註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh: <strong>ERROR</strong>：這個使用者名稱已經被註冊，請再選一個。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號不正確，因為含錯誤字元。請填寫一個正確的帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：WordPress %1$s 需要資料庫 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你的帳號已被標記為垃圾帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請將以下資訊填寫完整（名字、電子郵件位址）。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：迴響內容不可為空，請輸入迴響。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：網站項目創建問題。

en: <strong>Posted title:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>標題：</strong> %s

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS 錯誤</strong>：%s

en: <strong>Sign up success!</strong> Please check your email for your Akismet API Key and enter it below.
zh: <strong>申請成功！</strong>請檢查你的電子郵件信箱記下 Akismet API 鑰匙並於下方輸入。

en: <strong>XHTML:</strong> You can use these tags: <code>%s</code>
zh: <strong>XHTML：</strong>你可使用這些標籤：<code>%s</code>

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to experience the awesomeness.
zh: <strong>你已成功升級 WordPress！</strong>請登入體驗這些令人著迷的事物。

en: A DNS problem or firewall is preventing all access from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於 DNS 或者防火牆的問題無法自你的網頁伺服器連至 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在此問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡你的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh: 你的網站文章月曆。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh: 你最常使用的標籤雲。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh: 你的網站頁面清單。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh: 分類目錄的列表或下拉式選單。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh: 你的網站文章月份彙整。

en: A name is required for this term
zh: 名稱為項目必要欄位

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking all connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於網路問題或防火牆阻擋全部自你的網頁伺服器連線至 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在此問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡你的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking some connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  Akismet is working but this may cause problems during times of network congestion.  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於網路問題或防火牆阻擋全部自你的網頁伺服器連線至 Akismet.com。Akismet 運作中但或許會因網路阻塞而發生問題。請聯絡你的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章『%s』有一則待你審核的迴響

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章『%s』有一則待你審核的通告

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章『%s』有一則待你審核的引用

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
zh: 密碼將會透過電子郵件寄給你。

en: A search form for your site.
zh: 你的網站搜尋框。

en: A static page
zh: 靜態頁面

en: A term with the name and slug provided already exists with this parent.
zh: 一個擁有相同名稱和代稱的項目已存在於上層。

en: A term with the name and slug provided already exists.
zh: 相同名稱和代稱的項目已存在。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh: 使用該名字的項目已存在於它的上層。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 網址不正確。

en: A valid email address is required
zh: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 關於 TinyMCE

en: About WordPress
zh: 關於 Wordpress

en: About the software
zh: 關於該軟體

en: Accessibility Help
zh: 親和力說明

en: Accessible
zh: 可連線

en: Acronym
zh: 頭字語

en: Action
zh: 管理項目

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Activate your Akismet account
zh: 啟動你的 Akismet 帳號

en: Activation Key Required
zh: 需要認證鑰匙

en: Activation Key:
zh: 認證鑰匙：

en: Add Audio
zh: 新增音訊

en: Add Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Add Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Add New Category
zh: 新增分類

en: Add New Link Category
zh: 新增鏈結分類

en: Add New Page
zh: 新建頁面

en: Add New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Add New Tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add Video
zh: 新增影片

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
zh: 新增一個自定選單至你的側邊欄。

en: Add an Image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add to Gallery
zh: 增加至藝廊

en: Add to gallery
zh: 加入至藝廊

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Advanced Image Settings
zh: 進階圖片設定

en: Advanced Link Settings
zh: 進階鏈結設定

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 進階視覺化編輯

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器進階用法

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
zh: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress 3.0 以上版本。

en: Akismet <a href="%s" class="add-new-h2">Stats</a>
zh: Akismet<a href="%s" class="add-new-h2">統計資訊</a>

en: Akismet API Key
zh: Akismet API 鑰匙

en: Akismet Error Code
zh: Akismet 錯誤代碼

en: Akismet Spam
zh: Akismet 垃圾

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: Akismet 垃圾（%s）

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 統計

en: Akismet Widget
zh: Akismet 小工具

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam
zh: Akismet 攔截此迴響並標記為垃圾

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh: 經過自動重新檢查，Akismet 認定這是垃圾迴響。

en: Akismet cleared this comment
zh: Akismet 已清除這則迴響

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh: Akismet 在自動重試時已清除此迴響。

en: Akismet eliminates the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. To use Akismet you may need to sign up for an API key. Click the button below to get started.
zh: Akismet 會清除你網站上的垃圾迴響和引用。如果要使用 Akismet 的話，你可能需要註冊一個 API 序號。點擊下方的按鈕開始。

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s spam</strong> for you since you first installed it.
zh: Akismet 在你安裝它之後已攔截到 <strong>%1$s 則垃圾</strong>。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh: Akismet 偵測到一個問題。

en: Akismet is almost ready.
zh: Akismet 未啟用。

en: Akismet is working correctly.  All servers are accessible.
zh: Akismet 正常運作中。全部伺服器皆可連通。

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
zh: Akismet 已重新檢查並將此迴響標記為垃圾

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
zh: Akismet 已重新檢查並清除這則迴響

en: Akismet server
zh: Akismet 伺服器

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh: Akismet 無法檢查此迴響（回應： %s），稍後將自動重試。

en: Akismet was unable to re-check this comment (response: %s)
zh: Akismet 無法重新檢查此迴響（回應：%s）

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Align Center
zh: 置中

en: Align Center (Alt + Shift + C)
zh: 置中 (Alt + Shift + C)

en: Align Full (Alt + Shift + J)
zh: 全螢幕 (Alt + Shift + J)

en: Align Left
zh: 靠左

en: Align Left (Alt + Shift + L)
zh: 靠左 (Alt + Shift + L)

en: Align Right
zh: 靠右

en: Align Right (Alt + Shift + R)
zh: 靠右 (Alt + Shift + R)

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Akismet servers are available.
zh: Akismet 全部的伺服器皆可用。

en: All Categories
zh: 全部分類

en: All Link Categories
zh: 全部鏈結分類

en: All Pages
zh: 全部頁面

en: All Posts
zh: 全部文章

en: All Tags
zh: 全部標籤

en: All media items
zh: 全部媒體檔案

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 已刪除全部垃圾。

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks)
zh: 允許其他網誌站台對文章發送引用及通告（Trackback 及 Pingback）

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh: 允許新使用者註冊

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh: 允許他人對新文章發表迴響

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh: 允許搜尋引擎索引此站。

en: Allowed Files
zh: 允許的檔案

en: Already Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Alt Text
zh: 替代文字

en: Alternative Text
zh: 替代文字

en: Alternative source 1
zh: 另外來源 1

en: Alternative source 2
zh: 另外來源 2

en: Amber
zh: 琥珀

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh: 模糊的項目名稱被使用於階層分類法。請換用項目 ID 代替。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh: 將你加入此網誌時發生錯誤。回到<a href="%s">選項頁面</a>。

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh: 啟用發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh: 上傳發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
zh: 發生意外錯誤。可能是 WordPress.org 或伺服器設定發生問題。若你持續遇到這個問題，可以試著到<a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/">討論區</a>尋求幫助。

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Anchor name
zh: 錨點名稱

en: Anonymous
zh: 訪客

en: Any HTML entered directly into the rich editor will show up as text when the post is viewed. What you see is what you get. When you want to include HTML elements that cannot be generated with the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand in the Text editor. Examples are tables and &lt;code&gt;. To do this, click the Text tab and edit the code, then switch back to Visual mode. If the code is valid and understood by the editor, you should see it rendered immediately.
zh: 任何 HTML 直接輸入視覺化編輯器時，將顯示與文章被閱讀時相同的文字。你所看到的就是你所得到的。當你想包括 HTML 元素但工具列按鈕無法產生時，你必須在「文字」編輯器內手工輸入。例如表格與 &lt;code&gt;。要做到這一點，單擊「文字」頁籤，並編輯代碼，然後切換到預覽模式。如果代碼是有效的並被編輯器理解，你應該看到它立即呈現。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Approve and Reply
zh: 核准並回覆

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 核准： %s

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 四月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Aqua
zh: 水藍

en: Arbitrary text or HTML.
zh: 任意文字或 HTML。

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Are you lost?
zh: 你迷路了？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all contents?
zh: 你確定要清除全部內容？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 你確定要這麼做？

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
zh: 你確定要安裝此外掛？

en: Attachment Details
zh: 附件資訊

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh: 顯示附件設定選項

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh: 嘗試設定的圖片品質超出範圍 [1,100]。

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 音訊<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 八月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Authentication failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Author is %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Auto goto URL
zh: 自動至網址

en: Auto play
zh: 自動播放

en: Auto-delete spam submitted on posts more than a month old.
zh: 自動刪除超過一個月的垃圾迴響。

en: Auto-detete old spam
zh: 自動刪除老舊垃圾

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自動增加段落。

en: Awaiting spam check
zh: 等待檢查是否為垃圾中

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附件

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖片

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重複

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Baseline
zh: 基準線

en: Basics
zh: 基本資料

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 基礎視覺化編輯

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Blockquote (Alt + Shift + Q)
zh: 大段引用 (Alt + Shift + Q)

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Bold (Ctrl + B)
zh: 粗體 (Ctrl + B)

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh: 因例行維護而暫時無法存取。請稍後再來。

en: Brown
zh: 褐

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Burnt orange
zh: 亮棕橘

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但，在你開始使用你的新帳號前，<strong>你必須啟用它</strong>。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但，在你開始使用你的新網誌前，<strong>你必須啟用它</strong>。

en: By: %s
zh: 由：%s

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 類別

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Calendar
zh: 月曆

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel all changes
zh: 放棄全部變更

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 不可建立版本的版本

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh: 無法使用空的登入名稱產生使用者帳號。

en: Caption
zh: 說明

en: Caption this image&hellip;
zh: 說明此圖片&hellip;

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Caught Spam
zh: 攔截的垃圾迴響

en: Cell
zh: 儲存格

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Check Network Status
zh: 檢查網路狀態

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Check for Spam
zh: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh: 檢查電子郵件信箱的垃圾收件匣。有時候郵件會被誤送進去。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 請檢查你的電子郵件信箱，內有確認鏈結。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 請檢查你的電子郵件信箱，內有新的登入密碼。

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%s</strong> and click the link given.
zh: 檢查你 <strong>%s</strong> 的收件匣並點擊裡頭的鏈結。

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 選取最常用標籤

en: Circle
zh: 圓圈

en: Citation
zh: 摘要

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Cleanup messy code
zh: 清除無用標籤

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 清除

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh: 點這裡取消回覆

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close all open tags
zh: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: Close this window.
zh: 關閉此視窗。

en: Code sample
zh: Code 範例

en: Color picker
zh: 顏色選擇器

en: Color:
zh: 顏色：

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Column
zh: 行

en: Columns
zh: 欄位

en: Command failed
zh: 命令執行失敗

en: Comment History
zh: 迴響歷史紀錄

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: 由 %2$s 發表的 %1$s 迴響

en: Comment on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh: 迴響狀態已修改為 %s

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check
zh: 迴響被 wp_blacklist_check 攔截

en: Comment:
zh: 迴響：

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 迴響（RSS）

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 迴響 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Comments Feed
zh: 訂閱迴響

en: Comments Off
zh: 迴響已關閉

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響已被關閉。

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh: 「%1$s」的迴響，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments you de-spam will be submitted to Akismet as mistakes so it can learn and get better.
zh: 那些被你標記成「非垃圾」的迴響已經送給 Akismet 當參考，讓我們的服務能夠透過學習越來越好。

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh: 條件標籤在執行查詢前使用是無效的。在此之前，它們只會傳回 false 值。

en: Confirm new password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh: 恭喜！你的新網誌「%s」準備好了。

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 限制比例

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy table row
zh: 複製列

en: Copy/Cut/Paste is not available in Mozilla and Firefox.
zh: Mozilla 與 Firefox 並不允許複製∕剪下∕貼上。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 無法計算調整後的影像大小

en: Could not create site.
zh: 無法新建網誌。

en: Could not create user
zh: 無法新建使用者帳號

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh: 文章無法新增至資料庫

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh: 資料庫無法新增資料

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database
zh: 無法將項目關聯寫入資料庫

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 無法載入預覽圖片。請重讀此頁並再試一次。

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh: 無法 fopen() 連線至 %s

en: Could not read image size
zh: 無法讀取影像大小

en: Could not read image size.
zh: 無法讀取圖片的尺寸。

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
zh: 無法將其設定為縮圖。請試試另外一個附件。

en: Could not update comment status
zh: 無法更新迴響狀態

en: Could not update post in the database
zh: 文章無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s（%2$s）

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Create Gallery
zh: 新增藝廊

en: Create Site
zh: 建立網誌

en: Create a Configuration File
zh: 建立一個設定檔案

en: Create a new Akismet Key
zh: 創建一個新的 Akismet 序號

en: Create a new gallery
zh: 建立新藝廊

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh: 剪裁至該大小的縮圖

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh: 上傳執行中&hellip;

en: Current Color
zh: 當前顏色

en: Current Link
zh: 當前的鏈結

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：

en: Currently not supported by your browser, use keyboard shortcuts instead.
zh: 現階段並不支援你的瀏覽器，請用熱鍵代替。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut table row
zh: 剪下列

en: Dark azure
zh: 暗藍

en: Dark green
zh: 深綠

en: Dark olive
zh: 暗橄欖

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Database Error
zh: 資料庫錯誤

en: Database tables are missing.
zh: 資料庫表格遺失。

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: De-spam marked comments &raquo;
zh: 標記非垃圾迴響 &raquo;

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 使用者你好，
    
    你的新網站 SITE_NAME 已經成功的被設置在：
    BLOG_URL
    
    你可以使用以下資訊來登入管理員帳號：
    帳號：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    在此登入：BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我們希望你好好享受你的新網站。謝謝！
    
    --開發團隊 @ SITE_NAME

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 使用者你好，
    
    你的新帳號已設定好。
    
    你可使用下列資訊登入：
    帳號： USERNAME
    密碼： PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    感恩！
    
    --團隊 @ SITE_NAME

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 十二月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Definition description
zh: 定義內容說明

en: Definition term
zh: 定義語詞

en: Delete Gallery
zh: 刪除藝廊

en: Delete Image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 刪除： %s

en: Delete row
zh: 刪除列

en: Delete table
zh: 刪除表格

en: Deletion
zh: 刪除

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
zh: 描述音訊檔 &hellip;

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
zh: 描述媒體檔 &hellip;

en: Describe this video&hellip;
zh: 描述這個影片&hellip;

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: Deselect
zh: 取消選取

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 檔案串流目的地的目錄並不存在或是無法寫入。

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Direction left to right
zh: 文字左至右

en: Direction right to left
zh: 文字右至左

en: Disc
zh: 圓點

en: Dismiss
zh: 關閉

en: Dismiss Errors
zh: 隱藏錯誤

en: Display Header Text
zh: 顯示標題文字

en: Display as dropdown
zh: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Display item author if available?
zh: 顯示作者？

en: Display item content?
zh: 顯示內容？

en: Display item date?
zh: 顯示日期？

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh: %2$s %1$s

en: Display post date?
zh: 顯示發表日期？

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh: 顯示 Akismet 捕捉到的垃圾迴響數量。

en: Distraction Free Writing mode
zh: 專注寫作模式

en: Distraction Free Writing mode (Alt + Shift + W)
zh: 專注寫作模式（Alt + Shift + W）

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the frontend theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh: 請勿移除管理區域內 %1$s 腳本的註冊。欲針對前台佈景主題，使用 %2$s hook。

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
zh: 你確定要<a href='%s'>登出</a>嗎？

en: Do you want to use the WYSIWYG mode for this textarea?
zh: 你想在這文字區域中使用所見即所得（WYSIWYG）模式嗎？

en: Document properties
zh: 文件屬性

en: Documentation
zh: 使用說明

en: Done
zh: 搞定

en: Download File
zh: 下載檔案

en: Download Video
zh: 下載影片

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Drag and drop to reorder images.
zh: 拖曳圖片來重新排序。

en: Drop a file here or <a href="#" class="upload">select a file</a>.
zh: 拖曳一個檔案至此或<a href="#" class="upload">選取一個檔案</a>。

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Drop files to upload
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh: 發現重複迴響；看來你已經發表過啦！

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 電子郵件： %s

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 電子郵件：%s

en: ERROR: Invalid values entered, these are marked in red.
zh: 錯誤：輸入不正確的數值，這些數值用紅色標示。

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
zh: 錯誤：主題目錄是空的或不存在。請檢查你的安裝。

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
zh: 錯誤：這不是合格的 feed 模板。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit CSS Style
zh: 編輯 CSS 樣式

en: Edit Category
zh: 編輯分類

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 編輯藝廊

en: Edit HTML Source
zh: 編輯 HTML

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Link Category
zh: 編輯鏈結分類

en: Edit Media
zh: 修改媒體

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 編輯我的個人資訊

en: Edit Page
zh: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit Site
zh: 編輯網誌站台

en: Edit Tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯

en: Edit embedded media
zh: 編輯嵌入媒體

en: Editor width in Distraction Free Writing mode:
zh: 專注寫作模式下編輯器寬度：

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh: 電子郵件位址：

en: Embed Media Player
zh: 使用嵌入媒體播放器

en: Embed or Link
zh: 嵌入或是連結

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Empty Term
zh: 空項目

en: Empty command string
zh: 空命令字串

en: Empty filename
zh: 空檔名

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh: 輸入鏈結網址或點一下上面的預設值。

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱來源網址：

en: Enter the URL
zh: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter the destination URL
zh: 請輸入目標網址

en: Enter title here
zh: 請輸入標題

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 請在下方輸入你的新密碼。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 輸入你的密碼方能觀看迴響。

en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 項目（RSS）

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh: 任何 RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh: 建立資料庫連線時發生錯誤

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

en: Excerpt
zh: 文章摘要

en: Excerpt:
zh: 文章摘要：

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Exit fullscreen
zh: 離開全螢幕

en: F j, Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年 m 月

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 刪除該頁面失敗。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh: 請求寫入暫存檔案失敗。

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 二月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: 檔案「%s」是否不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh: 檔案「%s」並不是圖片。

en: File canceled.
zh: 檔案已取消。

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: 檔案不存在嗎？

en: File is not an image.
zh: 該檔案不是圖片。

en: File/URL
zh: 檔案∕網址

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find/Replace
zh: 尋找∕替代

en: First Post
zh: 首篇

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh: 由 %s 標記為垃圾

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 標記為垃圾

en: Font family
zh: 字體

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 想得知更多關於 TinyMCE 的訊息，可造訪 TinyMCE 的<a href="http://tinymce.com" target="_blank">官方網站</a>。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be deleted.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，你無法刪除此篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，你無法編輯此篇文章。

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Front page
zh: 首頁頁面

en: Front page displays
zh: 首頁顯示

en: Full
zh: 分散

en: Full Size
zh: 完整大小

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Gallery Settings
zh: 藝廊設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Usage
zh: 一般使用

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh: 數秒取得<em>另一個</em> %s 網誌

en: Get New Password
zh: 取得新密碼

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh: 立即取得你的 %s 帳號

en: Gimme a site!
zh: 給我個網誌！

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 設定訂閱標題（非必要）：

en: Global Dashboard: %s
zh: 全域控制台：%s

en: Go Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Gold
zh: 金

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Grayish blue
zh: 灰藍

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh: 歡迎！網誌管理員！你現正允許「%s」註冊。欲修改或者停用註冊功能請至你的<a href="%s">選項頁面</a>。

en: HTML Source Editor
zh: HTML 編輯器

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器中的 HTML

en: HTML5 Video Options
zh: HTML5 影片選項

en: HTTP error.
zh: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh: 你的 email 輸入正確嗎？如果你輸入的 %s 不正確，將不會收到信件。

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Header Image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: Header Text Color
zh: 頁首文字顏色

en: Heading 1
zh: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh: 標題 6

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help (Alt + Shift + H)
zh: 說明 (Alt + Shift + H)

en: Hex Value
zh: 十六進位制值

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：你的密碼應該至少七個字元長。欲讓它強壯點，請使用大小寫、數目字與符號如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 混合。

en: History
zh: 歷史紀錄

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Horizontal space
zh: 水平間隔

en: Hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 你想要顯示多少項目？

en: Howdy, %1$s
zh: 哈囉， %1$s

en: I already have a key
zh: 我已經有一個序號

en: IO error.
zh: IO 錯誤。

en: IP:
zh: IP 位址：

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略此郵件，什麼事都不會發生。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh: 如果你是此網路的管理者，請檢查 MySQL 是否正常執行，且全部資料表均無錯誤。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的網誌，你必須再註冊一次。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 若是你兩天內未啟用你的帳號，你必須再註冊一次。

en: If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off from Your Profile submenu, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: 若是你不喜歡用視覺化編輯器，你可在你的個人資訊裡頭的選單中關閉它，在管理頁面使用者選單中下方。

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh: 若你尚未收到郵件，有幾件事情你可以嘗試：

en: If you need to upload an image or another media file from your computer, you can use the Media Library button above the editor. The media library will attempt to create a thumbnail-sized copy from each uploaded image. To insert your image into the post, first click on the thumbnail to reveal a menu of options. When you have selected the options you like, click "Insert into Post" and your image or file will appear in the post you are editing.
zh: 如果你需要自電腦上傳圖片或其他媒體文件，你可以使用編輯器上方的「媒體庫」按鈕。媒體庫將試圖從每一個上傳的圖片建立一個略圖大小的拷貝。欲在文章中插入圖片，首先點擊縮圖上以顯示選單。當選擇好你喜歡的選項，點擊『插入至文章』，你的圖片或檔案將出現在正在編輯的文章中。

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh: 若是你想不出響亮的網誌域名，把它留給其他人。現在弄一個！

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh: 若你仍然卡在此錯誤訊息，請檢查你的資料庫是否包含以下資料表：

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh: 如果你的網誌無法呈現，請聯絡此網誌網路的擁有者。

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Ignore word
zh: 忽略字

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 圖片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh: 圖片編輯器儲存失敗。

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片網址

en: Image crop failed.
zh: 圖片裁切失敗。

en: Image default align
zh: 圖片預設對齊

en: Image default link type
zh: 圖片預設鏈結類型

en: Image default size
zh: 圖片預設大小

en: Image description
zh: 圖片內容說明

en: Image flip failed.
zh: 圖片翻動失敗。

en: Image list
zh: 圖片列表

en: Image properties
zh: 圖片設定

en: Image resize failed.
zh: 圖片尺寸調整失敗。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh: 圖片旋轉失敗。

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 圖片與附件

en: In <code>%1$s</code>, use the <code>%2$s</code> method, not the <code>%3$s</code> function. See %4$s.
zh: 在 <code>%1$s</code> ，使用 <code>%2$s</code> 方法，而不是 <code>%3$s</code> 函數。請參見 %4$s 。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh: 使用者帳號或密碼不正確。

en: Indent
zh: 縮排

en: Indigo
zh: 靛青

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert / edit embedded media
zh: 插入、編輯嵌入媒體

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒體

en: Insert More Tag
zh: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert More Tag (Alt + Shift + T)
zh: 插入繼續閱讀標籤 (Alt + Shift + T)

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入分頁符號

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh: 插入分頁標籤

en: Insert Page break (Alt + Shift + P)
zh: 插入下一頁標籤 (Alt + Shift + P)

en: Insert column after
zh: 後頭插入行

en: Insert column before
zh: 插入行

en: Insert custom character
zh: 插入自訂字元

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert from URL
zh: 自網址插入

en: Insert gallery
zh: 插入藝廊

en: Insert horizontal ruler
zh: 插入分隔線

en: Insert into page
zh: 插入到頁面

en: Insert into post
zh: 插入至文章

en: Insert link
zh: 插入鏈結

en: Insert new layer
zh: 插入新圖層

en: Insert non-breaking space character
zh: 插入非中斷空白字元

en: Insert predefined template content
zh: 插入預先定義的模板內容

en: Insert row after
zh: 後頭插入列

en: Insert row before
zh: 插入列

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert/Edit Attributes
zh: 插入∕編輯屬性

en: Insert/edit anchor
zh: 插入∕編輯錨點

en: Insert/edit image
zh: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit image (Alt + Shift + M)
zh: 插入 / 編輯圖片 (Alt + Shift + M)

en: Insert/edit link
zh: 插入∕編輯鏈結

en: Insert/edit link (Alt + Shift + A)
zh: 插入 / 編輯鏈結 (Alt + Shift + A)

en: Insertion
zh: 插入

en: Inserts a new table
zh: 插入表格

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh: 無效的參數被傳遞至本 XML-RPC 方法。

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Invalid Taxonomy
zh: 不正確的分類法

en: Invalid activation key.
zh: 不正確的認證鑰匙。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh: 不正確的附件編號。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh: 不正確的作者編號。

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 不正確的迴響編號。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh: 不正確的迴響狀態。

en: Invalid file type
zh: 不正確的檔案類型

en: Invalid key
zh: 不正確的鑰匙

en: Invalid object ID
zh: 不正確的物件編號。

en: Invalid post
zh: 不正確的文章

en: Invalid post ID
zh: 不正確的文章編號

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 不正確的文章編號。

en: Invalid post format
zh: 不正確的文章格式

en: Invalid post type
zh: 不正確的文章類型。

en: Invalid taxonomy
zh: 不正確的分類法

en: Invalid term ID
zh: 不正確的項目編號

en: Invalid user ID
zh: 不正確的使用者編號

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 不正確的使用者編號。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 沒有鏈結嗎？

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Italic (Ctrl + I)
zh: 斜體 (Ctrl + I)

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 一月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh: 欲使用這功能必須啟用 JavaScript。

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 七月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jump to tool buttons - Alt+Q, Jump to editor - Alt-Z, Jump to element path - Alt-X
zh: 換到工具按鈕 - Alt+Q，換到編輯器 - Alt-Z，換到元素路徑 - Alt-X

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 六月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Just a username, please.
zh: 只要帳號，謝謝。

en: Just write.
zh: 剛寫的。

en: Justify Text
zh: 分散對齊

en: Keep linebreaks
zh: 維持斷行

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large size image height
zh: 大圖高度

en: Large size image width
zh: 大圖寬度

en: Last Checked
zh: 最近檢查

en: Last Post
zh: 末篇

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新：

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最近更新：%s

en: Learn word
zh: 學習

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Length:
zh: 長度：

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Light sky blue
zh: 淡天藍

en: Light yellow
zh: 淡黃

en: Lime
zh: 萊姆綠

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed: <code>%s</code>
zh: 自動斷行分段，電子郵件位址不會顯示，可使用 <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> 標籤：<code>%s</code>

en: Link Categories
zh: 鏈結分類

en: Link Category
zh: 鏈結分類

en: Link ID
zh: 鏈結 ID

en: Link Rel
zh: 鏈結 Rel

en: Link To
zh: 連結到

en: Link URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: Link list
zh: 鏈結列表

en: Link rating
zh: 鏈結評分

en: Link title
zh: 鏈結名稱

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh: 連結至附件頁面

en: Link to Image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Link to Media File
zh: 連結至媒體檔案

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Links for %s
zh: 「%s」的鏈結

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Loaded plugins
zh: 已載入外掛

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log in to Reply
zh: 登入後再回覆

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh: 登入後發表迴響

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出此帳號

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 已登入為  <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 已登入為 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="登出此帳號">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh: 已登入為 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="登出此帳號">登出？</a>

en: Login Address (URL)
zh: 登入位置 (URL)

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh: 登入、RSS 和 WordPress 官方網站鏈結。

en: Loop
zh: 重複播放

en: Lost Password
zh: 遺失密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

en: Lower alpha
zh: 小寫英文字母

en: Lower greek
zh: 小寫希臘字母

en: Lower roman
zh: 小寫羅馬字

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: Magenta
zh: 洋紅

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 電子郵件位址（並不會被公開）

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Manage Audio
zh: 管理音訊

en: Manage Comments
zh: 管理迴響

en: Manage Images
zh: 管理圖片

en: Manage Video
zh: 管理影片

en: Manual Offsets
zh: 手動時差

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 三月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Maroon
zh: 栗

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s.
zh: 檔案大小上傳限制： %d%s。

en: May
zh: 五月

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 五月

en: Media File
zh: 媒體檔案

en: Media Library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Medium gray
zh: 中灰

en: Medium size image height
zh: 中等大小圖片高度

en: Medium size image width
zh: 中等大小圖片寬度

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh: 記憶體超出可用範圍。請試試其他小一點的檔案。

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Merge table cells
zh: 合併儲存格

en: Meta
zh: 其它

en: Middle
zh: 中

en: Mismatch
zh: 不符合

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件遺失

en: Mission complete. Message <strong>%s</strong> deleted.
zh: 任務完成。訊息 <strong>%s</strong> 已刪除。

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: More colors
zh: 更多顏色

en: More...
zh: 繼續閱讀…

en: Move backward
zh: 往後

en: Move forward
zh: 往前

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
zh: 全部

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
zh: 網誌

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
zh: 無

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
zh: 帳號

en: Multisite only works without the port number in the URL.
zh: 多站台功能只能在網址沒有網路埠號的情況下運作。

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh: 至少需要四個字元，僅限字母與數字。這無法修改，請小心選擇！

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Mute Toggle
zh: 靜音

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳號

en: My Sites
zh: 我的網誌

en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Named
zh: 名稱

en: Named colors
zh: 顏色名稱

en: Narrower
zh: 較窄

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 導覽選單

en: Navy Blue
zh: 海軍藍

en: Need more help? <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php'>We got it</a>.
zh: 需要更多幫助嗎？<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php'>我們有</a>。

en: Network Admin
zh: 網誌網路管理

en: Network Admin: %s
zh: 網誌網路管理員：%s

en: Network Status
zh: 網路狀態

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh: 網誌網路功能已被停用。

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh: %1$s 的新網誌：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh: %1$s 的新使用者：%2$s

en: New Category Name
zh: 新分類名稱

en: New Link Category Name
zh: 新增鏈結分類名稱

en: New Page
zh: 新建頁面

en: New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh: 新網誌註冊：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh: 新網站：%1$s
    網址：%2$s
    遠端IP：%3$s
     
    
    停止收到通知：%4$s

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新標籤

en: New User Registration: %s
zh: 新帳號註冊：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh: 新使用者：%1$s
    遠端IP：%2$s
    
    停用這些通知： %3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh: 你的文章「%s」有新的迴響

en: New document
zh: 新文件

en: New layer...
zh: 新圖層…

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh: 你的文章『%s』有新的通告

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh: 你的網誌 %s 有新帳號註冊：

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 新迴響 &raquo;

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh: 後一項 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Post
zh: 新文章

en: Next page
zh: 後一頁

en: Next page...
zh: 後一頁…

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Comments
zh: 無迴響

en: No Image
zh: 無圖片

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重複

en: No categories
zh: 沒有分類

en: No comments yet.
zh: 仍無迴響。

en: No connection to server
zh: 未連線至伺服器

en: No editor could be selected.
zh: 沒有編輯器可選擇

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到任何項目。

en: No java
zh: 無 java

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: No matches found.
zh: 沒有找到符合的條件。

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh: 仍未有選單被新增。<a href="%s">新增一些</a>。

en: No misspellings found.
zh: 找不到拼字錯誤。

en: No more comments found.
zh: 沒有更多符合條件的迴響。

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 未送出訊息號碼

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: No password submitted
zh: 未送出密碼

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: No results found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的迴響。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh: 沒有指定搜尋字詞。顯示最近的項目。

en: No server banner
zh: 無伺服器資訊

en: No server specified
zh: 未指定伺服器

en: No site by that name on this system.
zh: 系統內沒有此名稱的網誌。

en: No site defined on this host. If you are the owner of this site, please check <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> for help.
zh: 此主機未定義任何網誌。如果你是此網誌的擁有者，請查看<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">對 WordPress 網誌網路除錯</a>以獲得協助。

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: No tags found.
zh: 找不到標籤。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not Spam
zh: 非垃圾

en: Not yet
zh: 尚未

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 十一月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇迴響：

en: Number of links to show:
zh: 顯示鏈結數目：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇文章：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 十月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Olive
zh: 橄欖

en: Once Daily
zh: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小時一次

en: One Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 則回應給 %2$s

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。資料庫可能需要被<a href="%s">修復</a>。

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh: 只有靜態類別方法或函式可用於反安裝外掛。

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers are allowed.
zh: 只能使用小寫英文字母（a-z）和數字。

en: Oops: %s
zh: 噢噢：%s

en: Open link in a new window
zh: 新視窗開啟

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open link in the same window
zh: 同視窗開啟

en: Options saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Or link to existing content
zh: 或連結到已存在的內容

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Ordered list (Alt + Shift + O)
zh: 排序列表 (Alt + Shift + O)

en: Original Size
zh: 原始大小

en: Outdent
zh: 凸排

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Page ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 頁面 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: Page not found
zh: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: Page order
zh: 頁面順序

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Pale cyan
zh: 淡綠

en: Pale green
zh: 淡綠

en: Palette
zh: 色板

en: Palette colors
zh: 色板顏色

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Parent Category
zh: 上層分類：

en: Parent Category:
zh: 上層分類：

en: Parent Page:
zh: 上層頁面：

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh: 上層項目並不存在。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh: 不再建議將文章數作為參數導入。請改傳參數陣列。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: 已變更帳號 %s 的密碼

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 密碼招領

en: Password Protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Password Reset
zh: 密碼重置

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 這使用者不可使用重置密碼。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Password: %s
zh: 登入密碼：%s

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste as Plain Text
zh: 如一般文字貼上

en: Paste from Word
zh: 自 Word 貼上

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Click again to toggle back to regular paste mode.
zh: 現在為純文字貼上模式。再點擊一次將會切換回一般貼上模式。

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Click again to toggle back to regular paste mode. After you paste something you will be returned to regular paste mode.
zh: 現在是純文字貼上模式。再度點擊則切換回一般貼上模式。當你貼完後將會回到一般貼上模式。

en: Paste table row after
zh: 後方貼上列

en: Paste table row before
zh: 前方貼上列

en: Pasting content from another application, like Word or Excel, is best done with the Paste from Word button on the second row, or in Text mode.
zh: 正由另外一個應用程式貼上內容，像 Word 或 Excel，最好由第二列的「自 Word 貼上」按鈕執行這動作，或是在文字模式下貼上。

en: Pasting in the Rich Editor
zh: 貼至視覺化編輯器中

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Peach
zh: 桃

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Review
zh: 待審中

en: Permalink: %s
zh: 固定網址：%s

en: Picker
zh: 選取器

en: Pingback
zh: 通告

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh: 通告摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! :-)

en: Pingback:
zh: 通告：

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暫停

en: Please <a href="%s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh: 請<a href="%s">升級 WordPress</a> 至最新版本，或是<a href="%s">將 Akismet 外掛降級至 2.4 版</a>。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh: 請輸入一個網站名稱。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh: 請輸入一個網站標題。

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 請輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件位址

en: Please enter an API key
zh: 請輸入一個 API 序號

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 請輸入你的帳號或電子郵件位址。你將收到含有建立新密碼鏈結的電子郵件。

en: Please include a %1$s template in your theme.
zh: 請將 %1$s 模板加入你的佈景主題。

en: Please log in again.
zh: 請再登入一次。

en: Please see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_in_WordPress">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh: 請看<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_in_WordPress"> 在 WordPress 中尋找錯誤</a>取得更多資訊。

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試一次。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh: 請嘗試利用 %1$s瀏覽器上傳介面%2$s 上傳檔案。

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍待…

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugin Information:
zh: 外掛資訊：

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Plum
zh: 梅

en: Popular Tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh: 可能的原因：您的主機可能關掉了郵件函數

en: Post Comment
zh: 張貼迴響

en: Post Thumbnail
zh: 文章縮圖

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh: 獨白

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh: 音訊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh: 閒聊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Post types cannot exceed 20 characters in length
zh: 文章格式長度不能超過 20 個字元。

en: Poster
zh: 張貼者

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表

en: Posts page
zh: 文章列表頁面

en: Powered by <a href="%s" title="Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 使用 <a href="%s" title="使用 WordPress 建置，最先進的語意化個人出版平台"><strong>WordPress</strong></a> WordPress 建置

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 本網誌使用 WordPress 建置

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 使用 WordPress 建置，最先進的語意化個人出版平台。

en: Preload
zh: 預載

en: Premature end of list
zh: 列表過早結束

en: Press ALT F10 for toolbar. Press ALT 0 for help.
zh: 工具列按 ALT F10。說明按 ALT 0。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Previous Post
zh: 舊文章

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Privacy:
zh: 隱私：

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private: %s
zh: 私密：%s

en: Privately Published
zh: 私密、已發表

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 受保護的迴響：請輸入密碼，方能觀看迴響。

en: Protected: %s
zh: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Public
zh: 公開的

en: Public, Sticky
zh: 公開、置頂

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Publish on:
zh: 發表於：

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Published on:
zh: 已發表於：

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Quality
zh: 品質

en: QuickTime options
zh: QuickTime 選項

en: Quote
zh: 引文

en: RSS Error: %s
zh: RSS 錯誤：%s

en: Random Default Image
zh: 隨機預設圖片

en: Random Order
zh: 隨機排序

en: Random Uploaded Image
zh: 隨機已上傳的圖片

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Ctrl + letter. Macintosh uses Command + letter.
zh: 把你的滑鼠丟在一邊，使用這些鍵盤熱鍵。Windows 與 Linux 使用 Ctrl + 字母。Macintosh 使用 Command + 字母。

en: Re-trying
zh: 正在重試

en: Read the <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh: 請閱讀 <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">臭蟲回報</a>頁面。也許能夠幫助你找出問題的原因。

en: Recent Comments
zh: 近期迴響

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Recheck Queue for Spam
zh: 重新檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Redo
zh: 下一步

en: Redo (Ctrl + Y)
zh: 重做 (Ctrl + Y)

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register For This Site
zh: 註冊此網誌

en: Registration Form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 註冊完畢。請檢查你的電子郵件信箱。

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh: 註冊功能已被停用。

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh: 自批次編輯中移除

en: Remove Image
zh: 移除圖片

en: Remove column
zh: 移除行

en: Remove formatting
zh: 移除格式

en: Remove link
zh: 移除鏈結

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh: 必要欄位標記為 %s

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Reverse order
zh: 反向排序

en: Revision
zh: 版本

en: Revisions
zh: 文章版本

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 視覺化編輯基礎

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 視覺化編輯器說明

en: Rich Text Area
zh: 富文本區域

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Row
zh: 列

en: Royal blue
zh: 寶石藍

en: Run spell checking
zh: 執行拼字檢查

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Activate
zh: 儲存並啟用

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh: 儲存並發表

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save Draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: Save as Pending
zh: 儲存為審核中

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Saved.
zh: 已儲存。

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh: 儲存草稿中&#8230;

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Say It!
zh: 說！

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Schedule
zh: 排程

en: Schedule for:
zh: 已排程於：

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh: 直到%1$s, %2$s, or %3$s 被hook前，指令碼(scripts)及樣式(styles)都不應該被註冊或加入佇列。

en: Scroll
zh: 捲動

en: Sea green
zh: 海洋綠

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜尋分類

en: Search Link Categories
zh: 搜尋鏈結分類

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Posts
zh: 搜尋文章

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Spam &raquo;
zh: 搜尋垃圾 &raquo;

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜尋標籤

en: Security error.
zh: 安全性錯誤。

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇分類

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Select File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select Files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select Link Category:
zh: 選擇鏈結分類：

en: Select Menu:
zh: 選擇選單：

en: Select Month
zh: 選擇月份

en: Select a city
zh: 請選擇城市

en: Select a color
zh: 請選顏色

en: Select all
zh: 全部選取

en: Select background color
zh: 請選背景顏色

en: Select custom character
zh: 選擇自訂字元

en: Select text color
zh: 請選擇文字顏色

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 九月

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Server Connectivity
zh: 伺服器連通性

en: Server Status
zh: 伺服器狀態

en: Session expired
zh: Session 已過期

en: Session expired. Please log in again. You will not move away from this page.
zh: 工作階段已過期。請再登入一次。你將會離開本頁面。

en: Set Featured Image
zh: 設定特色圖片

en: Set featured image
zh: 設定特色圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Shortlink
zh: 縮網址

en: Show Link Description
zh: 顯示鏈結說明

en: Show Link Image
zh: 顯示鏈結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh: 顯示鏈結名稱

en: Show Link Rating
zh: 顯示鏈結評分

en: Show approved comments
zh: 顯示已核准迴響

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 以階層顯示

en: Show menu
zh: 顯示選單

en: Show more comments
zh: 顯示更多迴響

en: Show post counts
zh: 顯示文章數目

en: Show the number of comments you've approved beside each comment author.
zh: 於迴響者名稱旁邊顯示此人被核准的迴響數。

en: Show/Hide Kitchen Sink (Alt + Shift + Z)
zh: 顯示/隱藏進階工具 (Alt + Shift + Z)

en: Sidebar
zh: 邊欄

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 邊欄 %d

en: Signup
zh: 註冊

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Site Address (URL)
zh: 網站位址（URL）

en: Site Admin
zh: 網誌管理

en: Site Domain:
zh: 網誌網域：

en: Site Name:
zh: 網誌名稱：

en: Site Tagline
zh: 網誌描述

en: Site Title
zh: 網誌標題

en: Site Title & Tagline
zh: 網誌標題與標語

en: Site Title:
zh: 網誌標題：

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
zh: 網站名稱至少要四個字元。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh: 網誌註冊已被停用。

en: Sites
zh: 網誌

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh: 你已是網誌成員：

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip to toolbar
zh: 略過工具列

en: Sky blue
zh: 天藍

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh: 別這麼心急，沒有必要這麼常常檢查新郵件啦！

en: Software Name
zh: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh: 軟體版本

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation. Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh: 一些迴響仍未被 Akismet 檢查是否為垃圾。他們將暫時被標註為審核中。請檢查你的 <a href="%s">Akismet 設定</a>並聯絡你的網站服務供應商是否有問題存在。

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 某人要求重設以下帳號的密碼：

en: Sorry, but we have noticed that your popup-blocker has disabled a window that provides application functionality. You will need to disable popup blocking on this site in order to fully utilize this tool.
zh: 抱歉，我們注意到你的視窗攔截器將應用程式功能所開啟的視窗攔截了！你需要對此網站停用視窗攔截器才能使用全部功能。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，此篇的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh: 抱歉，刪除項目失敗。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh: 抱歉，編輯項目失敗。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，現在不允許新註冊。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，沒有文章符合你的條件。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，沒有這樣的文章。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh: 抱歉，其中一個分類並不被該文章類型支援。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh: 抱歉，文章版本控制已關閉。

en: Sorry, site names may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
zh: 抱歉，網站名稱不可含有字元「_」！

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，網誌名稱必須含有字母！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh: 抱歉，該電子郵件位址不被允許！

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，檔案不能被編輯。

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，收到的鑰匙不正確。

en: Sorry, that key has expired. Please try again.
zh: 抱歉，該序號已經過期。請重試。

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh: 抱歉，該使網誌已存在！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh: 抱歉，該網誌已被訂走了！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh: 抱歉，該使用者帳號已經存在！

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該迴響。某處發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，迴響表單已關閉。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新增分類失敗。

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
zh: 抱歉，這位使用者不能被更改

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
zh: 抱歉，使用者帳號不可含有字元「_」！

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，帳號必須含有字母！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh: 抱歉，你不可新增項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh: 抱歉，你不可指定項目至那些分類法。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的受保護文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可建立此文章類型的私密文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可刪除此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯此文章類型的文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有被允許修改文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯此文章類型。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在這網誌發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在此網站發表頁面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，你不可發表此文章類型的文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在這網誌發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to stick this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可將此文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit comments.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯迴響。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit pages.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯頁面。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在這網誌編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯此頁面。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可編輯此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit users.
zh: 對不起，你無法編輯使用者。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit your profile.
zh: 對不起，你不能編輯你的個人檔案。

en: Sorry, you cannot list users.
zh: 對不起，你不能查看使用者清單。

en: Sorry, you cannot publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可發表此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh: 抱歉，你無法將私密文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you do not have access to user data on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不可在這網誌瀏覽使用者資料。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限新增分類。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete a category.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限刪除分類。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限刪除此頁面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限刪除此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限編輯此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限發表此頁。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠的權限發表此篇文章。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh: 抱歉，你不可使用該網誌名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網誌的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網誌的文章才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts to this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，你必須能編輯此網誌的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表迴響喔！

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該項目。某處發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法發表你的文件。有些怪事情發生。

en: Sorry, your term could not be created. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法建立你的項目。發生某些問題。

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Spam Blocked
zh: 已阻擋垃圾

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 垃圾：%s

en: Spellchecker settings
zh: 拼字檢查設定

en: Split merged table cells
zh: 分隔儲存格

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Static Front Page
zh: 指定首頁頁面

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh: 仍在等你的郵件嗎？

en: Strength indicator
zh: 強度偵測器

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Strikethrough (Alt + Shift + D)
zh: 刪除線 (Alt + Shift + D)

en: Strong
zh: 讚

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Stylesheet
zh: 樣式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 找不到<abbr title="Stylesheet">樣式表</abbr>。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh: 樣式表不是可讀取的。

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit Comment
zh: 送出迴響

en: Submitted on:
zh: 已送出於：

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: Sun
zh: 週日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援論壇

en: Syndicate this content
zh: RSS 訂閱此內容

en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: RSS 2.0 訂閱

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: Table cell properties
zh: 儲存格格式

en: Table properties
zh: 表格格式

en: Table row properties
zh: 列格式

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 標籤雲

en: Tagline
zh: 網誌描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Target
zh: 視窗開啟目標

en: Taxonomies cannot exceed 32 characters in length
zh: 文章分類不能超過 32 個字元的長度。

en: Taxonomy:
zh: 分類法：

en: Teal
zh: 藍綠

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template is missing.
zh: 缺少<abbr title="Template">模板</abbr>檔案。

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text bottom
zh: 文字底

en: Text top
zh: 文字頂

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh: 該電子郵件已被使用。請檢查你的收件匣是否有啟動郵件。若你沒有任何動作，幾天後該電子郵件將可使用。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh: 不允許使用該名稱。

en: That site does not exist. Please try <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh: 該網誌不存在，請嘗試<a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh: 該網誌已被預定，或許過幾天後便可申請。

en: That user does not exist.
zh: 該使用者帳號不存在。

en: That username is already activated.
zh: 該使用者帳號已啟用。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh: 該帳號已被預定，或許過幾天後便可使用。

en: That username is not allowed.
zh: 不允許該使用者名稱。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh: 『%s』主題並非合格的上層主題。

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is: <em>%s</em>
zh: 此項目的引用<abbr title="URL (Universal Resource Locator)">網址為：<em>%s</em>

en: The <code>%s</code> option is deprecated for the family of <code>bloginfo()</code> functions.
zh: <code>%s</code> 選項已被 <code>bloginfo()</code> 函數捨棄。

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 沒有安裝 GD 影像函式庫。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh: 無法驗證該主機的 SSL 憑證。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 你輸入的網誌網址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh: 控制台的 URL

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address, do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh: 你輸入的網址看起來像電子郵件位址，你想要自動加上 mailto: 前置詞嗎？

en: The URL you entered seems to external link, do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh: 你輸入的網址看起來像鏈結位址，你想要自動加上 http:// 前置詞嗎？

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 你輸入的 WordPress 網址並非正確網址。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 若你離開此頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: The constant <code>VHOST</code> <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant <code>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL</code> in wp-config.php to enable a subdomain configuration. Use is_subdomain_install() to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh: 常數 <code>VHOST</code> <strong>已被捨棄</strong>。請於 wp-config.php 檔案中使用布林常數 <code>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL</code> 啟用子網域設定。使用 is_subdomain_install() 檢查子網域設定是否啟用。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 送出的電子郵件位址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: The following shortcuts use different access keys: Alt + Shift + letter.
zh: 下列鍵盤操作熱鍵使用不同鍵：Alt + Shift + 字母。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh: 物件 ID 並不是選單項目。

en: The key below was previously validated but a connection to akismet.com can not be established at this time. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 這把鑰匙先前已經過認證，但現在無法建立與 akismet.com 的連線。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 無法認證你所輸入的鑰匙，因為無法建立與 akismet.com 的連線。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 你輸入的鑰匙並不正確。請再確認一次。

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 全部文章的最近迴響 RSS

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh: 登入頁面將會在新視窗開啟。登入之後，你可以關閉該視窗並回到本頁面。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh: 選單 ID 不應該是空的。

en: The menu name <strong>%s</strong> conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh: 選單名稱 <strong>%s</strong> 與另外一個選單名稱衝突。請試另外一個名稱。

en: The page template is invalid.
zh: 該頁面模板不正確。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh: 上層佈景主題遺失。請安裝『%s』上層主題。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不符合。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh: 該通告已經存在。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh: 該文章無法被刪除。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh: 文章類型或許不會變。

en: The post type specified is not valid
zh: 指定的文章類型並不正確。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh: 這個帳號不存在。

en: The role specified is not valid
zh: 指定的角色並不正確

en: The site %s is yours.
zh: 網誌 %s 是你的。

en: The site is already active.
zh: 該網誌已啟用。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 你申請的網誌並未正確安裝。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: The site you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong>, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh: 你查詢的頁面 <strong>%s</strong> 不存在，但你可以現在創建一個！

en: The site you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong>, does not exist.
zh: 你查詢的頁面 <strong>%s</strong> 不存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh: 代稱 「%s」已被另外的項目使用

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的鏈結，所以不可當作來源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 來源網址並不存在。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh: 指定的網址無法當作目標。該處不存在，或者不是一個可對其發送通告的資源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 所指定的網址並不存在。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh: 項目名稱不可為空。

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh: 佈景主題目錄「%s」不存在。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh: 你輸入的時區格式並不正確。請選擇一個正確的時區。

en: The user is already active.
zh: 此使用者帳號已啟用。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh: 您設備上的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案。您可以改為使用<a href="%s">原生應用程式</a>

en: Theme without %1$s
zh: 佈景主題無 %1$s

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 現在有 %1$s 則迴響被判斷為垃圾。

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh: 無法使用 HTTP 傳輸完成需要的工作。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 此小工具沒有自訂選項。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a <code>wp-config.php</code> file. I need this before we can get started.
zh: 看來這裡並沒有 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案。我們開始之前，我需要此檔案。

en: There is a button in the editor toolbar for inserting images that are already hosted somewhere on the internet. If you have a URL for an image, click this button and enter the URL in the box which appears.
zh: 工具列上有個按鈕提供你插入圖片的功能。若是你已經有圖片的網址，按下此按鈕並填入網址即可。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh: 這個是文章最新的版本。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh: 設定錯誤。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Akismet server. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 連線至 Akismet 伺服器時發生問題。請檢查你伺服器的設定。

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh: 有錯誤。請更正下方表單後再試看看。

en: There's <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh[0]: 現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則迴響</a> 在你的垃圾清單中。

en: There's nothing in your <a href='%1$s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh: 此時你的<a href='%1$s'>垃圾清單</a>並沒有東西。

en: These are the latest comments identified as spam by Akismet. If you see any mistakes, simply mark the comment as "not spam" and Akismet will learn from the submission. If you wish to recover a comment from spam, simply select the comment, and click Not Spam. After 15 days we clean out the junk for you.
zh: 最近這些迴響被 Akismet 視為垃圾。如果你看到任何不對的地方，只標記該迴響為『非垃圾』，Akismet 就會慢慢學會。如果你希望將垃圾變回迴響，只要勾選該迴響，並且點選「非垃圾」按鈕。十五天以後我們會自動幫你倒垃圾。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh: 此動作已被管理員停用。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh: 此參數已被修改成為陣列以符合其他排程函式的行為。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 該內容受密碼保護。請在下方輸入你的密碼檢視：

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh: 這項功能需要 iframe。你停用了 iframe 功能或者你的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh: 此檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh: 此檔案不是圖片。請試試其他檔案。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
zh: 這檔案太大。檔案必須小於 %dKb。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh: 此檔案不再需要被包含在內。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh: 此檔案並非允許的格式。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh: 此檔大小已越過最大限制大小。請嘗試其他檔案。

en: This is the short link.
zh: 這是短網址。

en: This key is invalid.
zh: 本鑰匙並不正確。

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 此頁面為正確的 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 頁面

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 此文受密碼保護。請輸入你的密碼檢視迴響。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh: 此網誌已經封存或停用。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>.
zh: 此網誌尚未啟用。如果你在啟用網誌時發生問題，請聯絡 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical so you can't set a parent.
zh: 此分類法並非階層式，你無法設定上層。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh: 此分類法並非階層式。

en: This user has elected to delete their account and the content is no longer available.
zh: 使用者已選擇刪除他們的帳號，因此內容將無法再使用。

en: Thu
zh: 週四

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 縮圖寬度

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tile
zh: 並列重複

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 水平並列

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 垂直並列

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 為一個平台獨立的網頁 Javascript HTML WYSIWYG 編輯器，並由 Moxiecode Systems AB 以 %sLGPL</a> 開放源碼方式授權。它有能力切換 HTML TEXTAREA 欄位。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
zh: 欲啟用你的網誌，請點擊下列鏈結：
    
    %s
    
    你啟用之後，你將會收到關於你登入資訊的 *另外一封電子郵件* 。
    
    你啟用之後，你可造訪你的網誌：
    
    %s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh: 請按以下鏈結來啟用你的帳號：
    
     %s
     
    
    啟用之後你會收到*另一封信*關於你的登入資訊。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 欲重設你的密碼，造訪以下網址：

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh: 切換編輯器文字方向

en: Toggle absolute positioning
zh: 切換絕對位置

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle fullscreen mode (Alt + Shift + G)
zh: 切換全螢幕模式 (Alt + Shift + G)

en: Toggle guidelines/invisible elements
zh: 切換指引文字或不可見元素

en: Toggle spellchecker (Alt + Shift + N)
zh: 切換拼字檢查 (Alt + Shift + N)

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 網址轉換過多。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Top navigation toolbar.
zh: 上方的工具列。

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh: 引用摘要：

en: Translation Updates
zh: 翻譯更新

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash it: %s
zh: 回收： %s

en: Tue
zh: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Turn off Fullscreen
zh: 關閉全螢幕

en: Turquoise
zh: 松石綠

en: Twice Daily
zh: 每天二次

en: Types
zh: 樣式

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: URL    : %s
zh: 網址： %s

en: UTC
zh: 標準時間（UTC）

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh: 由 %s 取消垃圾迴響標記

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 無法建立目錄: %s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Unable to find Akismet servers.
zh: 無法找到 Akismet 伺服器。

en: Unable to reach any Akismet servers.
zh: 無法連通任何 Akismet 伺服器。

en: Unable to reach some Akismet servers.
zh: 無法連通部份 Akismet 伺服器。

en: Unapproved
zh: 未核准

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Undo
zh: 上一步

en: Undo (Ctrl + Z)
zh: 還原 (Ctrl + Z)

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 未知的訂閱

en: Unlink (Alt + Shift + S)
zh: 取消鏈結 (Alt + Shift + S)

en: Unmute
zh: 關閉靜音

en: Unordered list (Alt + Shift + U)
zh: 無序列表 (Alt + Shift + U)

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分類

en: Update Link Category
zh: 更新鏈結分類

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新標籤

en: Update gallery
zh: 更新藝廊

en: Updated.
zh: 已更新。

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload Files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh: 上傳超過限制

en: Upload New
zh: 上傳新圖片

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload stopped.
zh: 上傳已停止。

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上傳

en: Uploaded to this page
zh: 上傳到這個頁面

en: Uploaded to this post
zh: 上傳到這篇文章

en: Uploading
zh: 上傳中

en: Upper alpha
zh: 大寫英文字

en: Upper roman
zh: 大寫羅馬字

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
zh: 外掛與佈景主題使用等級的方式已被捨棄。使用角色與能力替代。

en: Use <code>WP_User->ID</code> instead.
zh: 使用 <code>WP_User->ID</code> 替換。

en: Use <code>get_the_author()</code> instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 請使用 <code>get_the_author()</code> 替代，若你不想該值被寫出。

en: Use <code>get_trackback_url()</code> instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 請使用 <code>get_trackback_url()</code> 替代，若你不想該值被寫出。

en: Use CTRL+V on your keyboard to paste the text into the window.
zh: 使用鍵盤 CTRL+V 將文字貼上該視窗。

en: Use as featured image
zh: 設定為特色圖片

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh: 請用半型逗號（,）分隔多個排除項目，不要使用 %s 。

en: Use left and right arrows to navigate.
zh: 使用左右鍵來瀏覽。

en: Use the <code>%s</code> option instead.
zh: 使用 <code>%s</code> 替代選項。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh: 帳號註冊已被停用。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允許註冊新帳號。

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh: 使用者名稱至少要四個字元。

en: Username or E-mail:
zh: 帳號或 E-mail：

en: Username:
zh: 帳號：

en: Username: %s
zh: 帳號：%s

en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: Valid
zh: 有效

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 正確的 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Vertical space
zh: 垂直間隔

en: Very dark gray
zh: 深灰

en: Very weak
zh: 很虛弱

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 影片<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: View Attachment Page
zh: 瀏覽附件頁面

en: View Category
zh: 檢視分類

en: View Page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View Tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 觀看全部分類為「%s」的文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 觀看分類「%s」的全部文章

en: View comment history
zh: 檢視迴響歷史紀錄

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 觀看 %2$s %1$s 的文章

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh: 造訪 %s 的網站

en: Visit Site
zh: 造訪網誌

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 造訪作者首頁

en: Visual
zh: 預覽

en: Visual control characters on/off.
zh: 顯示控制字元開、關。

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh: 請耐心等待。有時候郵件送達延遲並非我們所能控制。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 該頁找不到標題。

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh: 我們將發送註冊郵件至此位址。（繼續下去之前請再度確認你的電子郵件位址。）

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Website
zh: 個人網站

en: Website : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s、%3$s）

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s、%3$s）

en: Wed
zh: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh: 歡迎回來，%s。填寫下列表單，你可<strong>新增另一個新網誌至你的帳號</strong>。你能有的網誌數量並無限制，請隨意建立，但請負責任地書寫。

en: What do I do now?
zh: 我現在該怎麼做？

en: When pasting content from another web page the results can be inconsistent and depend on your browser and on the web page you are pasting from. The editor tries to correct any invalid HTML code that was pasted, but for best results try using the Text tab or one of the paste buttons that are on the second row. Alternatively try pasting paragraph by paragraph. In most browsers to select one paragraph at a time, triple-click on it.
zh: 當由另外一個網頁貼上內容時，結果有可能因你的瀏覽器以及該網頁的內容而不一致。編輯器會試著修正那些被貼上的不正確 HTML 碼，但為得到最好的結果請試著使用「文字」頁籤或者第二列的貼上按鈕。另一種方式則是試著一段段貼上。大部分瀏覽器可以連按三下，一次選擇一個段落。

en: While using the editor, most basic keyboard shortcuts work like in any other text editor. For example: Shift+Enter inserts line break, Ctrl+C = copy, Ctrl+X = cut, Ctrl+Z = undo, Ctrl+Y = redo, Ctrl+A = select all, etc. (on Mac use the Command key instead of Ctrl). See the Hotkeys tab for all available keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 當使用該編輯器，大多數基本鍵盤操作與其他文字編輯器相同。舉例來說：Shift+Enter 會插入斷行、Ctrl+C = 複製、Ctrl+X = 剪下、Ctrl+Z = 返回、Ctrl+Y = 重複、Ctrl+A =全部選取等等…（Mac 上使用 Command 鍵替代 Ctrl）。請參考「熱鍵」頁籤內所述之全部可用的鍵盤熱鍵。

en: White
zh: 白

en: Whois  : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/%s
zh: Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/%s

en: Whoops, the provided date is invalid.
zh: 噢，提交的資料不正確。

en: Wider
zh: 較寬

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Word count: %s
zh: 字數統計：%s

en: Word wrap
zh: 文字換行

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh: WordPress 位址（URL）

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh: WordPress 錯誤通知

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh: WordPress 資料庫發生錯誤 %1$s 在查詢 %2$s 時

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh: WordPress 資料庫錯誤： %1$s 由指令 %2$s 引發，錯誤來自 %3$s

en: WordPress includes a rich HTML editor that works well in all major web browsers used today. However editing HTML is not the same as typing text. Each web page has two major components: the structure, which is the actual HTML code and is produced by the editor as you type, and the display, that is applied to it by the currently selected WordPress theme and is defined in style.css. WordPress is producing valid XHTML 1.0 which means that inserting multiple line breaks (BR tags) after a paragraph would not produce white space on the web page. The BR tags will be removed as invalid by the internal HTML correcting functions.
zh: WordPress 內建一個可在現今主要瀏覽器運作得很好的 HTML 編輯器。但編輯 HTML 與打字並不同。每個網頁有兩個主要元件：結構，它是由編輯器將你打的字產生出來成為實際的 HTML 代碼；以及顯示，它由你所選擇的 WordPress 佈景主題被套用後並被定義於 style.css 檔案中。WordPress 產生合於 XHTML 1.0 規範，這意謂著在段落後輸入多個換行符號（BR 標籤）並不會在網頁上多空好幾行。BR 標籤將會被內建的 HTML 修正函式移除。

en: WordPress.org
zh: WordPress 台灣正體中文

en: Words:
zh: 字數：

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 火力全開撰文法

en: XHTML Friends Network
zh: XHTML 朋友網路

en: XML error: %s at line %d
zh: XML 錯誤：%s 於第 %d 行

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh: 這個網站尚未開啟 XML-RPC 服務

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Yellow green
zh: 黃綠

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您似乎已經安裝過 WordPress。若要重新安裝請先清除您舊的資料庫表。

en: You are about to permanently delete the selected items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算永久刪除已選取的項目。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 要永久刪除此項目請按「確定」，停止請按「取消」。

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算永久刪除此選單。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh: 你已經登出 %s

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for %3$s.
zh: 你目前正在瀏覽 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 網誌彙整：%3$。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the day %3$s.
zh: 你正在瀏覽網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 日期為 %3$s 的彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the year %3$s.
zh: 你正在瀏覽網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 日期為 %3$s 的彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives.
zh: 你正在瀏覽<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>的網誌彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh: 你正在瀏覽 %s 分類的彙整。

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh: 你已經登入。不需要再註冊一次！

en: You are not allowed access to details about comments.
zh: 你不可瀏覽關於迴響的詳細資料。

en: You are not allowed access to details about this site.
zh: 你不可瀏覽這網誌的詳細訊息。

en: You are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 你不可指定此分類法的項目。

en: You are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh: 你不可改變此頁面的作者為這使用者。

en: You are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh: 你不可改變此文章的作者為這使用者。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 你的權限不被允許建立頁面。

en: You are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh: 你不可用此使用者帳號建立文章。

en: You are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 你無法在此分類法下建立項目。

en: You are not allowed to delete terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 你不可刪除此分類法的項目。

en: You are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 你不可編輯此分類法的項目。

en: You are not allowed to moderate comments on this site.
zh: 你不可審核此網誌文章的迴響。

en: You are not allowed to update options.
zh: 你不可更新選項。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 你已經登出。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh: 你回覆的太快了。請慢一點。

en: You can confirm that Akismet.com is up by <a href="%s" target="_blank">clicking here</a>.
zh: 你可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">點這裡</a>確認 Akismet.com 已經啟動。

en: You can create a <code>wp-config.php</code> file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh: 你可透過網頁介面建立一個 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案，但這並非能夠正常運作在全部伺服器設定上。最保險的方式是手動建立該檔案。

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 你只要點一下就可以將全部的垃圾從資料庫中刪除。此操作並不能回復，所以你或許會希望再確認那裡面沒有合格的迴響。垃圾們在十五天之後會被自動刪除，所以不需要煩惱歐！

en: You can edit your menu content on the Menus screen in the Appearance section.
zh: 你可在「外觀」區塊內的「選單」畫面編輯選單內容。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這看到此文章全部的迴響：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這兒看到此篇文章的全部通告：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這兒看到此文章的全部引用：

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh: 你無法使用該電子郵件位址註冊。我們遭遇到的問題是該信箱會阻擋某些我們的郵件。請使用另外一個電子郵件供應商。

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限執行該動作。

en: You do not have permission to preview drafts.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限預覽草稿。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限上傳檔案。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to moderate comments.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限審核此迴響。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh: 你嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh: 你已經被加入此網站了，請拜訪<a href="%s">首頁</a>或<a href="%s">登入</a>以使用你的帳號及密碼。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh: 你已登入成功。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 現在並沒有垃圾在你的審查清單中。超幸運的一天，歐耶！

en: You have searched the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%3$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh: 你在網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 彙整中搜尋<strong>「%3$s」</strong>。若你無法搜尋到任何結果，你可以試試看這些鏈結。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh: 你僅上傳一個檔案。

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh: 你可以使用這些 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 標籤與屬性：%s

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your Akismet API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 欲讓它能夠使用，你必須 <a href="%1$s">輸入你的 Akismet API 鑰匙</a>。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，你必須要<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔！

en: You must be registered to comment
zh: 你必需註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: You must enter a valid Akismet API key here. If you need an API key, you can <a href="%s">create one here</a>
zh: 你必須在這輸入一個有效的 Akismet API 序號。如果你還沒有 API 序號，你可以<a href="%s">在這創建一個</a>

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh: 你必須先<a href="%s">登入</a>，才能建立新網誌！

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh: 你使用第一個參數時應該指定一個被認證的 nonce 動作。

en: Your Akismet account has been successfully set up and activated. Happy blogging!
zh: 你的 Akismet 帳號已經成功設定並啟動。開心的 blogging 吧！

en: Your Comment
zh: 你的迴響

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh: 你的 PHP 似乎缺少 WordPress 需要的 MySQL 擴充元件。

en: Your WordPress home URL %s is invalid.  Please fix the <a href="%s">home option</a>.
zh: 你的 WordPress 網址 %s 不正確。請修正<a href="%s">首頁選項</a>。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh: 你的帳號已啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%2$s」<a href="%1$s">登入</a>。請檢查你的 %3$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%4$s">重置你的密碼</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">登入</a>或回到 <a href="%2$s">首頁</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">檢視你的網誌</a>或<a href="%2$s">登入</a>

en: Your account is now active!
zh: 你的帳號啟用了！

en: Your address will be %s.
zh: 你的網址將是 %s。

en: Your blogroll
zh: 網誌輪播

en: Your browser has some limitations uploading large files with the multi-file uploader. Please use the <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">browser uploader</a> for files over 100MB.
zh: 你的瀏覽器無法使用多個文件上傳或大文件上傳。上傳超過 100MB 的文件，請使用上傳<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">瀏覽器</a>。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。

en: Your key has been cleared.
zh: 認證資訊已被刪除。

en: Your latest posts
zh: 最新的文章

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 你的密碼已重置。

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
zh: 你的伺服器 PHP 版本為 %1$s ，但 WordPress %2$s 必須在 PHP %3$s 以上才能執行。

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
zh: 工作階段已過期。你可以從這個頁面再登入一次或是到登入頁面。

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
zh: 你位於 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的網站已經啟用。你現在可使用你選擇的使用者名稱「%3$s」登入你的網站。請檢查你的  %4$s 電子郵件收件匣內取得密碼與登入說明。若你未收到該封郵件，請檢查你的垃圾或廣告郵件資料夾。若你於一小時內仍未收到該封郵件，你可<a href="%5$s">重置你的密碼</a>。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh: 你的網站近期文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh: 你的網站近期迴響。

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh[0]: 你的佈景主題支援 %s 選單。請選擇你想使用的選單。

en: Your theme supports a static front page.
zh: 你的佈景主題支援靜態首頁頁面。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP's <code>fsockopen</code> or <code>gethostbynamel</code> functions.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet's system requirements</a>.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器或管理員已停用 PHP 的 <code>fsockopen</code> 或 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 函式。<strong>Akismet 在此問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡你的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此項關於 Akismet 的系統需求</a>。

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh: [%1$s] 啟用 %2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］迴響：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: ［%s］新帳號註冊

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
zh: ［%s］密碼遺失／變更

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: ［%s］重設密碼

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: ［%s］你的帳號以及密碼

en: abort
zh: 失敗跳出

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: adjective]
en: Approved
zh: 已核准

[ctx: adjective]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh: 新增

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh: 藍

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh: 預設

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh: 星塵

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh: 光明

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh: 朝陽

en: am
zh: 上午

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 認證失敗

en: by %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh: 由 %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>

en: close tags
zh: 關閉標籤

[ctx: closing curly double quote]
en: &#8221;
zh: "

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾迴響

en: connection does not exist
zh: 無此連線

en: connection not established
zh: 未建立連線

en: domain
zh: 網域名稱

en: fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: g:i a
zh: H:i:s

[ctx: html attribute]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: html attribute]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: http://wordpress.org/support/
zh: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/

en: http://wordpress.org/support/forum/requests-and-feedback
zh: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/forum/requests-and-feedback

en: ieSpell not detected. Do you want to install it now?
zh: 並未偵測到 ieSpell。你要現在安裝嗎？

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋關於：

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh: 全部鏈結

[ctx: meta widget link text]
en: WordPress.org
zh: WordPress 台灣正體中文

en: moved to the trash.
zh: 已移至回收桶。

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: not configured
zh: 未設定

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh: ,

en: of
zh: 的

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh: 新增頁面

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜尋 &hellip;

en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh: 新增文章

[ctx: post]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: post]
en: Pending
zh: 待審核

[ctx: post]
en: Private
zh: 私密

[ctx: post]
en: Published
zh: 已發表

[ctx: post]
en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

[ctx: post]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh: 格式

[ctx: post revision title]
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh: 由 %1$s %2$s 編輯，%3$s 前（%4$s）

[ctx: post revision title extra]
en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s〔自動儲存〕

[ctx: post revision title extra]
en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s〔最近版本〕

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh: 媒體

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh: 頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: revision date format]
en: j F, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

[ctx: revision date format]
en: j F, Y @ G:i:s
zh: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

[ctx: search results]
en: No results found.
zh: 沒有搜尋結果。

en: sitename
zh: 網誌名稱

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: text direction
zh: 文字方向

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh: characters

en: {#field} must be a number
zh: {#field} 必須為數字

en: {#field} must be a number greater than {#min}
zh: {#field} 必須為數字或大於 {#min}

en: {#field} must be a number or percentage
zh: {#field} 必須為數字或百分比
